AWARDS!

RHUL COLOURS BALL

For a club that didn’t properly exist last year, we had a MASSIVE success at colours ball and won FIVE AWARDS.

Grace Baker won best newcomer, Emelia Górecka won college cap and full colours and I won full colours and a crest.

I would also like to say a massive thank you to Kate Bevan for waking up at early hours and coming to support me at the competition that morning – you’re amazing (my Mum thanks you too). I don’t think I would have won if it wasn’t for your cheering and telling everyone that you were my ‘coach’

And of course, thank you to all you guys – both the committee and the members. Thank you for your enthusiasm and love for the sport this last year! GO TEAM!

Leave a Reply

